Absolutely! It’s incredibly easy to set up your team with Plann!


1. All team members should download Plann and login to the shared Instagram handle.


2. Team members also need to upgrade their Plann to any of our paid subscriptions.


That’s it!


Please note: Plann will sync to the ‘last person to update anything’, so please be careful if multiple users have Plann open so you don’t lose any work.


All team members will instantly have access to images, captions, hashtags and scheduled times.


The best part is that unlike others, we won’t charge you US$20-$80 a year for the same ‘team feature’. Why? As Plann is an app (and technically owned/sold by Apple and Google), they need each device ID to upgrade at this stage. (For complete transparency: We’re looking to support a ‘Plann Account’ in the future so you can have ‘users’ underneath your handle, however this will increase the price.)


Please note: Plann will sync to the ‘last person to update anything’, so please be careful if you’ve got it open together not to lose any work.