Once you post to Instagram, Plann will remove your image after 5 minutes from the gallery.


We’ve worked with Instagram to display your 18 most recent live images inside Plann, and once you’ve posted, your image will now be shown in this range.


The reason we’ve allowed 5 minutes is because there's a chance you might be logged into the wrong Instagram account, or for any reason you’ve been distracted, so we allowed a few extra minutes so there is no extra stress at posting time!