Absolutely! 


Upgrading

Simply choose the plan you need and Apple/Google will automatically upgrade your Plann subscription.


Downgrading

Visit your Apple iTunes or Google Play store settings in order to remove your subscription, which you can find on your device or in your dashboard.
(We recommend waiting until the end of your billing month.) Once removed, visit Plann again and choose the new plan that’s right for you.