Once you’ve finished your 5-day PREMIUM trial, you’ll automatically be placed on our free LITTLE plan.


You can still experience how Plann can help you and be able to schedule 30 posts per calendar month.


Please note: if you’ve Plann’d more than one Instagram gallery and you’ve not upgraded by the end of the free trial, we are unable to store or hold your additional accounts – these will be lost.


There is no way we can retrieve them so we highly recommend upgrading before the end of your trial to avoid any heartbreak </3


To discover our full list of features to help you grow your account, check them out here.