When you repost from Plann, the original poster will be credited when searching by username.

 

If you are searching by hashtag or by video url, then, unfortunately, the original poster username is unknown and will not be displayed.

 

If what is happening is different to this, be sure to get in touch with the support team so we can get someone onto it straight away!