We are so excited to introduce auto posting to Plann and can't wait for you to get your hands on this new feature!

So, how do you initiate auto posting capabilities?

Good news! If you're brand new to Plann your auto posting settings are automatically turned on. Simply connect your Instagram account and have a go at scheduling your first post!

Now, if you've been with Plann since day one you'll need to toggle on auto posting. Easy peasy!

All you need to do is head to Settings on Plann Desktop, click Your Brands, and hit that on button for each of your connected accounts!

And here's how you can change those Settings in the Plann app if that's where you go first!

Did this answer your question?