Plann is committed to protecting your privacy, and we have implemented a number of technical and organizational measures to ensure the most complete protection of personal Information processed through our services.

Subject to the Privacy Act and the GDPR, you may request to access or delete the personal information we hold about you by contacting us. All requests for access or deletion will be processed within a reasonable time.

If you deactivate and delete your Plann account, your data will no longer be visible on your account. Please keep in mind that third parties may still retain copies of information you have made public through our Services.

If you wish to have us delete your data, please contact us.

You can view Plann's full Privacy Policy + Terms of Use here.

Did this answer your question?