We created the "Published" category inside your Media Collections to display any content that was scheduled and posted by Plann! This way, you can easily go back to your previously published work, especially the content that was so popular, and repost it for your audience!

Good news! This will display both your published Stories AND Feed posts!


Keep in mind that if you are new to Plann and haven't Published anything just yet this media collection will remain empty until you post your very first piece of content using Plann!

Did this answer your question?