Logging Out

Follow

 Here's how to Logout of the Plann Desktop Workspace:

logout__1_.gif

  1. Click the gear icon underneath your profile picture.
  2. Scroll down to the SESSION LOGOUT section and click the LOGOUT button.

 Here's how to Logout of the Plann App Workspace:

 

APP_Logout.gif

  1. Tap your Instagram handle directly under the Plann logo.
  2. Tap the grey log out button next to your Instagram handle.
  3. Confirm that you want to log out of by tapping YES (or Cancel if you change your mind!).

If you’d like to disconnect an Instagram handle from Plann, it’s easy to do.

Simply click on your name in the Plann Gallery, a drop down box will appear and you’ll find a circle/box with a line/arrow through it - this is the logout button.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.