Add/Edit/Remove Team Members to Your Plann Account

Follow

Sharing Plann with your team is easy-peasy!

Depending on the service you used to purchase Plann (website, iOS App Store, or Google Play Store) there will be slightly different ways to add/remove team members to your Plann account.

To do this, you'll need to visit the same service you used to activate your subscription. 

Plann Desktop

If you purchased your Plann subscription via www.plannthat.com & want to add/edit/remove team members to your account, here's how:

1. Once you've logged into Plann Desktop, on the top left-hand side of the navigation bar, click the 'Add Team' button

2. Enter your team member's name and email address, then select the 'Role' you would like them to have. (Important: the team members you're inviting MUST be connected to the same Facebook Business page)

3. An email invitation will be sent to your team member's email address. From there, they will need to follow the prompts.

 

Add_team_member.png

Plann App

If you purchased your Plann subscription via the iOS App Store or Google Play Store & want to add/edit/remove team members to your account here's how:

1. Login to Plann Desktop (Don't have a Plann Desktop account? Here's how to set it up)

2. Once you've logged into Plann Desktop, on the top left-hand side of the navigation bar, click the 'Add Team' button (see picture above)

2. Enter your team member's name and email address, then select the 'Role' you would like them to have. (Important: the team members you're inviting MUST be connected to the same Facebook Business page)

3. An email invitation will be sent to your team member's email address. From there, they will need to follow the prompts.

 

If you have any questions on how team sharing works, or need any help getting set up, please get in touch with the support team!

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.