How can I find out if I’ve been charged?

Follow

 If you've purchased Plann Desktop subscription via Plannthat.com:

Subscriptions are 100% managed by the account owner.

You can easily upgrade, downgrade, view your invoices or deactivate your account right from your settings section.

 

If you've purchased Plann (App only) subscription via the Apple or Google Play Stores:

Technically, Plann is a product of the Apple and Google Play Stores and all subscriptions are managed via each platform.

If you have any questions about a receipt, need to change your payment details, downgrade or remove your account please visit your profile with the respective provider.

 

Want to learn more?  Here's more info about our subscriptions.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.