I’d like to upgrade or downgrade my subscription

Follow

To upgrade or downgrade your Desktop subscription:

1. Click the gear icon underneath your profile picture, then click BILLING.

2. Next to your subscription, click CHANGE, choose the one that’s right for you, then click CHANGE PLAN.

3. You can then complete the checkout process. 

P.S: If you downgrade your Desktop subscription, our payment system will prorate the difference.

 

Just have the Plann App only? 

To upgrade or downgrade your App-only subscription:

1. Tap the Plann logo at the top of the screen, then VIEW PLANS.

2. Simply choose a plan that fits like a glove and tap SELECT.

3. You can then choose whether you’d prefer to be billed monthly, quarterly or annually, then complete the checkout process.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.