How to cancel my Plann subscription

Follow

Cancelling is super easy! 

Depending on the service you used to purchase Plann (website, iOS App store, or Google Play Store) there will be slightly different ways to downgrade your account to free and cancel any active and renewing subscriptions.

To do this, you'll need to visit the same service you used to activate your subscription. 

Purchased via www.plannthat.com?

If you purchased the subscription via www.plannthat.com, here's how to cancel your subscription: 

1. Login to your Plann Desktop account

2. Tap the settings button on the left-hand side panel (it's a gear icon)

3. Select the tab called 'Your Profile'

4. Scroll to the very bottom until you see the 'Cancel Paid Subscription' section

cancel_paid_subscription.PNG

 

Purchased via iOS App Store OR Google Play Store?

Plann App subscriptions are managed directly through either Apple or Google.

Plann can not cancel your active paid subscription or restore a cancelled subscription that has been purchased through one of the App Stores.

iOS
Settings > iTunes & App Store > Choose your Apple ID > Subscriptions > Plann > Cancel Subscription
To find out more on viewing, changing or cancelling Apple subscriptions, visit the Apple support page.


Android
Google Play Store > Account > My Subscriptions > Plann > Manage > Cancel Subscription
To find out more on viewing, changing or cancelling Google Subscriptions, visit the Google support page.

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.