About Workspaces

Follow

A Workspace is a way of organizing accounts into separate groups.

 

Plann’rs can be invited to multiple Workspaces and can navigate between them using a single login. 

 

Each social account can only belong to one Workspace. This means the owner of the Workspace where the account was first connected is responsible for the management of that social account (i.e inviting team members, managing their access level, etc.)

 

Each Workspace can only have a single owner & Workspace owners can manage their Workspace by:

 

  • Connecting as many social accounts as their subscription allows

 

  • Inviting as many team members as they pay for (psst... a paid subscription is needed to do this, here’s how to upgrade) 

 

  • Assigning individualized access per social account for invited team members

 

  • Editing Workspace names and attributing a Workspace type (e.g. Individual, Business or Agency.)

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.