‘This Facebook is already connected to another account’ pop-up message

Follow

Each Facebook Business page can only be connected to one Workspace.

pasted_image_0__1_.png

This pop up may appear when:

  • An organization has multiple people connected to the one Facebook Business page and one member has already connected it to their Plann account
  • More than one Plann account has been created and the Facebook Business page is connected to the incorrect one

In order to use an already connected Facebook business page, you will need to do one of the following options: 

  1. Sign in to the account where the Facebook business page is connected using the email address indicated in the popup
  2. Be invited to the Workspace where the page is connected by the owner (their email address is in the pop up)
  3. Transfer the page to your account by disconnecting it from one Plann account and reconnecting it on the other

 

If the Workspace owner is incorrect, please contact us.

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.