Workspace Owners

Follow

Each Plann’r can only be the owner of one Workspace.

When a subscription is purchased, the account and team member limits apply to that Plann’rs owned Workspace only. 

A Workspace owner has the full permission to:

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.