Add/edit/remove team members to your Plann Account

Follow

Workspaces can have multiple team members contributing to it to make collaborating a breeze!

You will need to access Plann Desktop to be able to make any changes to your team.

 

 

To Add a Team Member

The Workspace Owner can invite as many team members as their subscription allows & can add/edit/remove team members.

Here's how:

1. In the top right hand corner, click on your Profile image

2. Click 'SETTINGS', then navigate to the 'TEAM' tab

3. Scroll down to 'INVITE MORE TEAM MEMBERS', then add:

  • Name
  • Email address (this needs to be valid)
  • Account Access (outlining which social account they are invited to become members of)
  • Role (determining the level of access they can have)

Desktop___Add_Team_Member.gif

 

 

Inviting someone who is completely new to Plann?

Easy, they will receive an email invitation with a link. Then, they will be prompted to create an account with Plann.

Inviting someone who already has an account with Plann?

You will need to invite them using the email address associated with their Plann account. (This can be found under ‘SETTINGS’ > ‘YOUR INFORMATION').

From there, they will simply need to log in using that same email address and the new Workspace will appear in their list of Workspaces.

 

To Remove a Team Member

1. In the top right hand corner, click on your Profile image

2. Click 'SETTINGS', then navigate to the 'TEAM' tab

3. Select the team member you wish to remove and click 'REMOVE' 

4. A pop up with appear. Select 'REMOVE'.  NOTE: Once they have been removed, they will no longer be able to access the Workspace.

 

Desktop___Remove_Team_Member.gif

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.