Ending a FREE Forever Plann Subscription

Follow

We offer a FREE forever plan and we'll never ask for credit card information or payment details on our free plans.

If you've decided to move on from Plann, we'll be sad to see you go.  But, we make it easy for you to part ways - simply log out of the app & delete it from your device - no need to do anything else.

Not sure what subscription you're on? Here's how you can find out. 

 

We don't sell your information

When you use Plann you’ll inevitably share some information with us and it is safe (we don’t sell it).  Check out our transparent & easy to read  Privacy Policy for more details. 

If you'd like us to delete the account you created in your FREE subscription, simply shoot us an email at support@plannthat.com and we'll aim to delete your account within 5 business days.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.