Plann Desktop | Logging In

Follow

Returning to Plann Desktop? 

You have the choice to either log in with your email address OR with the 'Login with Facebook' button:

Desktop_log_in_screen.PNG

 

Option 1: Logging in with your email address & password

When you're logging into Plann Desktop using your email address, it will take you to your Plann Workspace

  1. Visit https://www.plannthat.com/login/
  2. Enter your email address and enter your password 
  3. Click the light blue 'LOGIN!' button 

OR

Option 2: Logging in with your Facebook credentials

  1. Visit https://www.plannthat.com/login/
  2. Click on the 'LOG IN WITH FACEBOOK' button
  3. Connect your Facebook page 

 

Things to know about logging in with Facebook:

If you choose the 'Sign up with Facebook' login option, you're logging in directly with Facebook.

Plann does not save any of your Facebook/Instagram login details or ask you for any permissions that involve posting or commenting on your behalf. 

At the ‘Log in to Facebook’ page, simply enter your email address or phone number along with your password. 

You will then be taken directly to Facebook's login screen: 

pasted_image_0.png

Forgotten your Facebook Account Details?

If you’ve forgotten the details of your Facebook account, you can click the ‘Forgotten account’ link and follow the steps Facebook issues to recover your account. 

 

Important Note: If you select ‘Create New Account’ at this screen, you will be creating an entirely new Facebook page. If you wish to connect to your existing Facebook account, simply enter your email address or phone number, your password and select ‘Log in’.

 

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.