Want to remove (or change) the notification of a scheduled post?
Begin by selecting the photo scheduled to post to go to the next page. Simply hold down the clock icon and you’ll notice a ‘REMOVE’ popup.
Pushing this will remove the scheduled time, and if the post is overdue, it will also remove the red bubble sitting in the top right corner of the grid layout page. Simples!