Yes, definitely! Once you set up your Desktop account and updated to the latest version of the Plann App, we'll sync everything across and back!


If you would like to manually kick start the syncing process in the app, pull down to refresh your feed, which will then start the syncing process between the two.


TRIED IT AND IT'S NOT WORKING?

We are here to help, get in touch with us by creating a new ticket in the Help section of your web account, or by clicking on CONTACT US in your mobile app!