When you press COPY + POST, Plann assumes that you’ve posted the image as Instagram don’t provide us any information about whether you actually have or not.

Plann then deletes the image 5 minutes later.

The reason we wait 5 minutes is that you might be logged into the wrong account at the time of posting, or you get distracted, or you might want to jump back and copy your caption for some reason - and we don’t want there to be any stress at the time of posting!

Did this answer your question?